Indiana University - Southeast - Geosciences Program

Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Geosciences program offers a Bachelor of Arts in Geosciences with five concentrations: Human Geography, Geographic Information Science, Environmental Geoscience, Physical Geography, and Geology. These disciplines prepare students for working in a broad range of Geoscience careers including the private sector, local, state and federal government, and as a preparation for graduate studies.

Source: Department Website July 2010

Additional Info

  • Department Name: Geosciences Program
  • Disciplines and Research Areas: Geography, Environmental Geography, Geographic Information Systems, Human Geography, Physical Geography, Geology
  • Degrees: BA
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Albany
  • Phone: (812) 941-2333