Austin Peay State University - Department of Geosciences

Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Department of Geosciences offers a Bachelor of Science in Geosciences with four concentrations that prepare students for working in a diversity of Geoscience specialties such as the geological sciences, environmental hazards, geographic information science, and global environment and development. In addition, we also offer minors in Geology, Geography, GIS and Water Resources Management.

Source: Department Website August 2016

Additional Info

  • Department Name: Department of Geosciences
  • Disciplines and Research Areas: Geology
  • Degrees: BS
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Phone: (931) 221-7454